Winners of the year party

We are so excited to announce for their support during this wonderful event the winners are as follows.

First prize of twenty-five dollars goes to Ssebadduka Isaac

Second prize of ten dollars goes to Jeannie Ruth

Third prize of five dollars goes to Shane Mahon

Congratulations to our winners from all of us at Author Street Team.

Chief Editor AST
Diane Lindmark
March 11, 2016

4 thoughts on “Winners of the year party”